MDL-64008 badges: Stop displaying empty fields in badge display.
authorAdrian Greeve <abgreeve@gmail.com>
Thu, 15 Nov 2018 07:08:16 +0000 (15:08 +0800)
committerEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Mon, 19 Nov 2018 17:42:49 +0000 (18:42 +0100)
commit674c00edb20f539c27f1c899f20f4d4566df8bff
tree433540cfa4f4a3723dfae171bf884478ebee0f81
parent892356acaa195d35750b1ce2b518977db5c9a586
MDL-64008 badges: Stop displaying empty fields in badge display.
badges/renderer.php