MDL-55274 mod_chat: Add unit tests for special commands
authorAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Tue, 9 Aug 2016 02:41:47 +0000 (10:41 +0800)
committerAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Tue, 9 Aug 2016 02:44:08 +0000 (10:44 +0800)
commit675345475db4fe833758e344f33db93389e5f2a6
treed298cdcf1643ec42b2ff715608505f0632e6310f
parentfe88f065b7dd6014dd5cff6aca6489e37327aaee
MDL-55274 mod_chat: Add unit tests for special commands
mod/chat/tests/format_message_test.php [new file with mode: 0644]