MDL-35590 block_navigation: fix remaining issues
authorSimey Lameze <simey@moodle.com>
Fri, 22 Jan 2016 09:54:38 +0000 (17:54 +0800)
committerSimey Lameze <simey@moodle.com>
Fri, 22 Jan 2016 10:48:04 +0000 (18:48 +0800)
commit6759dc35fe2eecd73b3b82ce59d132b0d7f24c4d
treeb5660b83dfd28a6055c3f2f9a3b30223754a1495
parent10ac8baf6ea7e03f5087cd777ead91ba235cd255
MDL-35590 block_navigation: fix remaining issues
15 files changed:
blocks/navigation/amd/build/ajax_response_renderer.min.js [new file with mode: 0644]
blocks/navigation/amd/build/nav_loader.min.js [new file with mode: 0644]
blocks/navigation/amd/build/navblock.min.js [new file with mode: 0644]
blocks/navigation/amd/build/site_admin_loader.min.js [new file with mode: 0644]
blocks/navigation/amd/src/ajax_response_renderer.js
blocks/navigation/amd/src/nav_loader.js
blocks/navigation/amd/src/navblock.js
blocks/navigation/amd/src/site_admin_loader.js
blocks/navigation/block_navigation.php
blocks/navigation/renderer.php
blocks/settings/amd/build/settingsblock.min.js [new file with mode: 0644]
blocks/settings/renderer.php
blocks/upgrade.txt
lib/amd/build/tree.min.js [new file with mode: 0644]
lib/amd/src/tree.js