MDL-30542 simple string improvement.
authorAparup Banerjee <aparup@moodle.com>
Fri, 9 Dec 2011 07:48:54 +0000 (15:48 +0800)
committerAparup Banerjee <aparup@moodle.com>
Fri, 9 Dec 2011 09:14:30 +0000 (17:14 +0800)
commit675e402a552b4079a8ef68250b0656b307fd6c90
tree54256c063acc76f4b2cab54e14983b37b9f0290d
parent70a7b8e1cd2b3774276ef9d12b21cbe4cdd86b36
MDL-30542 simple string improvement.
lang/en/webservice.php