MDL-69072 behat: Relaunch browser session between scenarios
authorAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Mon, 15 Jun 2020 02:37:52 +0000 (10:37 +0800)
committerAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Fri, 26 Jun 2020 13:17:22 +0000 (21:17 +0800)
commit675e9810047f0fa0b0c4f8f6136d02562975074c
treeef7dca97dbfb673fd45ad1bb836f39f92642e43d
parentc11e2517a77b94c844d88e45b61af4305bbc1cf6
MDL-69072 behat: Relaunch browser session between scenarios
lib/tests/behat/behat_hooks.php