MDL-43262 JavaScript: Correct use of centered attribute override
authorAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Sun, 8 Dec 2013 15:26:59 +0000 (23:26 +0800)
committerAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Sun, 29 Dec 2013 07:38:11 +0000 (15:38 +0800)
commit676bad62f476b60b13db81a9d6126b4d4893834f
treed714763f465baa714f1f3fc978dc98a469f18477
parent713577985ce13e5bf997be5db00c9d661a9a2f26
MDL-43262 JavaScript: Correct use of centered attribute override

This should be done using an attribute modification, rather than at the
constructor level.
lib/yui/build/moodle-core-notification-dialogue/moodle-core-notification-dialogue-debug.js
lib/yui/build/moodle-core-notification-dialogue/moodle-core-notification-dialogue-min.js
lib/yui/build/moodle-core-notification-dialogue/moodle-core-notification-dialogue.js
lib/yui/src/notification/js/dialogue.js