MDL-44367 filter_data: Adding basic unit tests
authorDavid Monllao <davidm@moodle.com>
Mon, 19 Jan 2015 07:14:52 +0000 (15:14 +0800)
committerDavid Monllao <davidm@moodle.com>
Wed, 11 Mar 2015 01:54:32 +0000 (09:54 +0800)
commit677e0dd6ca56abe3db7f036eadee13af33866022
treec70b0dcb31cfc43e2f76038e68e1d64e65bb2a0c
parent9a4ad19f55c4ffdaa9ea7f5487fb77fa6f123cfd
MDL-44367 filter_data: Adding basic unit tests
filter/data/tests/filter_test.php [new file with mode: 0644]