MDL-59857 mod_scorm: use valid length for grade type field.
authorDan Marsden <dan@danmarsden.com>
Thu, 15 Mar 2018 00:28:07 +0000 (13:28 +1300)
committerDan Marsden <dan@danmarsden.com>
Thu, 12 Apr 2018 23:10:00 +0000 (11:10 +1200)
commit679eab046fec9396d1a76b71b8cde331675b7a4a
tree8f4efdb9c627a2b5d079f2f1acd298a1bc566bed
parent20bf0c45ff43a5fad89f18b1cbdd09af9e67ba54
MDL-59857 mod_scorm: use valid length for grade type field.
mod/scorm/db/install.xml
mod/scorm/db/upgrade.php
mod/scorm/version.php