MDL-45619 repository: Don't allow repository_recent to be uninstalled
authorDavid Monllao <davidm@moodle.com>
Wed, 25 Mar 2015 01:36:55 +0000 (09:36 +0800)
committerDavid Monllao <davidm@moodle.com>
Wed, 25 Mar 2015 01:39:12 +0000 (09:39 +0800)
commit67b853ff6bbf9316699342d71d4d2dc673e65b94
treecd0659d01376d8757e4cdd126b1d0cbf993460bf
parent1c78065ad6360a708f8521ae3d6f4cfe945bef5e
MDL-45619 repository: Don't allow repository_recent to be uninstalled

We have tests that depends on it and it
is a simple repo that can just be disabled.
lib/classes/plugininfo/repository.php