MDL-57922 mod_data: New Web Service mod_data_delete_entry
authorJuan Leyva <juanleyvadelgado@gmail.com>
Mon, 13 Feb 2017 15:13:48 +0000 (16:13 +0100)
committerEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Thu, 30 Mar 2017 00:15:46 +0000 (02:15 +0200)
commit67bb168e1f5fe3941a48b5c828c1164b87bf8da0
tree441eee720c204b29838f57127975d541274591c2
parent229158fe74efcbbf06897cbf0f42c66e6256fb9c
MDL-57922 mod_data: New Web Service mod_data_delete_entry
mod/data/classes/external.php
mod/data/db/services.php
mod/data/tests/externallib_test.php
mod/data/version.php