MDL-56069 quiz: nav buttons don't scroll to the right question
authorTim Hunt <T.J.Hunt@open.ac.uk>
Mon, 26 Sep 2016 17:28:35 +0000 (18:28 +0100)
committerTim Hunt <T.J.Hunt@open.ac.uk>
Fri, 30 Sep 2016 14:05:02 +0000 (15:05 +0100)
commit67c8c9b493b9ccf079457794e2a530128003c5c5
treeb5af5d2ed9ffbfa4eccdd0543cac1712f9e65187
parentddd8dc0d1b9f09616937677f45ad3eb175198efc
MDL-56069 quiz: nav buttons don't scroll to the right question

When there is more than one question on a page, say questions 2, 3 & 4.
Then when you click the navigation button for Q4, then it should load
the next page scrolled down so that Q4 is visible. That was not working.
mod/quiz/module.js