MDL-59039 Global search: Allow partial indexing (in scheduled task)
authorsam marshall <s.marshall@open.ac.uk>
Thu, 25 May 2017 17:19:06 +0000 (18:19 +0100)
committersam marshall <s.marshall@open.ac.uk>
Tue, 11 Jul 2017 15:41:33 +0000 (16:41 +0100)
commit67d6479581f97a026ea52718c0706ca80afafc90
tree3519cb57f3d4362b24ad8d9c3819a3fc30188d08
parent350700bf8b509f5269b0fefd34fec0d3d5393c99
MDL-59039 Global search: Allow partial indexing (in scheduled task)
13 files changed:
admin/searchareas.php
admin/settings/plugins.php
lang/en/admin.php
lib/classes/task/search_index_task.php
lib/classes/task/search_optimize_task.php
search/classes/base.php
search/classes/engine.php
search/classes/manager.php
search/cli/indexer.php
search/tests/fixtures/mock_search_area.php
search/tests/fixtures/mock_search_engine.php
search/tests/manager_test.php
search/upgrade.txt