MDL-52335 mod_data: php7 compatibility in variable syntax
authorMarina Glancy <marina@moodle.com>
Wed, 2 Dec 2015 06:01:53 +0000 (14:01 +0800)
committerMarina Glancy <marina@moodle.com>
Thu, 3 Dec 2015 01:31:25 +0000 (09:31 +0800)
commit67efc377f4436c6d7b88dae6579b92e7dd8cda6b
tree98e00e15911c3955f410b1e9eff3b2bd6995bee1
parentccfd168a6db3152032062af1aeec2e9c4d1a7dc6
MDL-52335 mod_data: php7 compatibility in variable syntax
mod/data/field/textarea/field.class.php