MDL-55092 core: Add support for custom Y axis labels
authorFrederic Massart <fred@moodle.com>
Fri, 1 Jul 2016 05:05:40 +0000 (13:05 +0800)
committerDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Mon, 25 Jul 2016 09:42:54 +0000 (10:42 +0100)
commit681e1a76521e0085502328610390f1bd9fa2c591
treebfbe99f90f6343a6d472dddd9e1a3e4b5a99d81a
parentc685dfabdcc807a20326a4f37434a8ac86be739f
MDL-55092 core: Add support for custom Y axis labels

Part of MDL-54987 epic.
lib/amd/build/chart_axis.min.js
lib/amd/build/chart_output_chartjs.min.js
lib/amd/src/chart_axis.js
lib/amd/src/chart_output_chartjs.js
lib/classes/chart_axis.php