MDL-37250 mod_lesson: All actual attempts on the lesson are displayed.
authorAdrian Greeve <adrian@moodle.com>
Tue, 21 Jun 2016 06:50:33 +0000 (14:50 +0800)
committerAdrian Greeve <adrian@moodle.com>
Mon, 11 Jul 2016 00:18:41 +0000 (08:18 +0800)
commit681f8f09c04c3ec635c831bf1c254e58fd9def4e
tree832c248e7aefbabdf4769ce29af95cc2350734fb
parent5a1728df39116fc701cc907e85a638aa7674f416
MDL-37250 mod_lesson: All actual attempts on the lesson are displayed.

The lesson overview report now shows all attempts made including hitting
the page and immediately navigating away.
mod/lesson/report.php