MDL-57569 core_files: Fix to let show generated f3 image
authorSara Arjona <sara@moodle.com>
Tue, 21 Nov 2017 13:45:26 +0000 (14:45 +0100)
committerSara Arjona <sara@moodle.com>
Fri, 24 Nov 2017 10:48:32 +0000 (11:48 +0100)
commit6820f36bda326b08760c3c28b91687d2edf79d79
tree0144045b8ed2db1e855591a6415a33bc20850b41
parent5bde2c2b62a71a6d4f89ac90755db1cced2e6baa
MDL-57569 core_files: Fix to let show generated f3 image
lib/filelib.php