MDL-28407 Fixed up calendar preferences form handling
authorSam Hemelryk <sam@moodle.com>
Fri, 29 Jul 2011 05:57:55 +0000 (13:57 +0800)
committerSam Hemelryk <sam@moodle.com>
Fri, 5 Aug 2011 01:34:27 +0000 (09:34 +0800)
commit683eb07144acdd849249b87c87c14beee32734dd
treea7ba6b830cbe650b0fed0dde20a429a614106f57
parent3fdc6226970bd9da9d202ba9800b8ed2a2689075
MDL-28407 Fixed up calendar preferences form handling
calendar/preferences.php