MDL-48035 Fix Behat tests regressions after merging en_fix strings
authorDavid Mudrák <david@moodle.com>
Thu, 6 Nov 2014 09:38:51 +0000 (10:38 +0100)
committerDavid Mudrák <david@moodle.com>
Thu, 6 Nov 2014 09:54:27 +0000 (10:54 +0100)
commit6887e2e53e19b15ba478bce8fc4986be8c0dcefe
tree7924d1397068e312348a152fd3aa01108c415d69
parentba033b861ebc377145670ec34c489f5f82120635
MDL-48035 Fix Behat tests regressions after merging en_fix strings
blocks/activity_modules/tests/behat/block_activity_modules.feature
lib/editor/atto/plugins/title/tests/behat/title.feature
mod/choice/tests/behat/publish_results_anonymously.feature
mod/forum/tests/behat/discussion_subscriptions.feature