MDL-33766 files: Improved validation of areamaxbytes
authorFrederic Massart <fred@moodle.com>
Thu, 1 Nov 2012 08:32:36 +0000 (16:32 +0800)
committerFrederic Massart <fred@moodle.com>
Thu, 1 Nov 2012 08:47:06 +0000 (16:47 +0800)
commit68acd1157e2f3d32ff65a8599189ebacdb8e2f5f
tree997f0e8dd6540bc15feff382beaeb3161c109267
parent380c122fe2ab4d3b44b688dbf18ab21109d5e5ad
MDL-33766 files: Improved validation of areamaxbytes
13 files changed:
lang/en/role.php
lib/filelib.php
lib/form/dndupload.js
lib/form/editor.php
lib/form/filemanager.php
repository/draftfiles_manager.php
repository/filepicker.js
repository/filepicker.php
repository/lib.php
repository/repository_ajax.php
repository/upload/lib.php
user/files.php
version.php