MDL-54590 Installer: Additional info about database name
authorVadim Dvorovenko <Vadimon@mail.ru>
Sat, 28 May 2016 16:07:16 +0000 (23:07 +0700)
committerAdrian Greeve <adrian@moodle.com>
Mon, 20 Jun 2016 06:06:14 +0000 (14:06 +0800)
commit68b50753aee16467de5f55e172f42042e218e129
treed55655da359c915ead47238ae37567e35b77fd65
parent49619ce243157c1ee73051e8c5770c00133569a5
MDL-54590 Installer: Additional info about database name

Additional info that creating database name containing dots is not
   supported
lang/en/install.php