MDL-42331 Automate MDLQA-5258 - A teacher can add and allocate a course badge
authorJerome Mouneyrac <jerome@mouneyrac.com>
Tue, 22 Oct 2013 07:22:09 +0000 (15:22 +0800)
committerDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Mon, 4 Nov 2013 09:15:44 +0000 (17:15 +0800)
commit68c13c6804b4f69e64c67cf5d4c4ed5ecd6df167
tree587c8881005e570991a9fe3872051f06c174dd5a
parentb50bd4bcad2d8bd5f5157fbcbec1cbd0f1a16b62
MDL-42331 Automate MDLQA-5258 - A teacher can add and allocate a course badge
badges/tests/behat/award_badge.feature