MDL-53848 form: fix disabledIf functionality
authorDavo Smith <davo.smith@synergy-learning.com>
Fri, 14 Jul 2017 11:28:24 +0000 (12:28 +0100)
committerDavo Smith <davo.smith@synergy-learning.com>
Thu, 17 Aug 2017 13:52:11 +0000 (14:52 +0100)
commit68d206b27455f5496bb269ae03bf66731abfd1b4
tree1a7635220459491f1e2832a637a3336c6342b28f
parent766d6f9a618eda634d3fef0b5a3c735471fc7b9a
MDL-53848 form: fix disabledIf functionality
lib/form/form.js