MDL-34586 assignment: convert default format value during restore
authorCharles Fulton <mackensen@gmail.com>
Thu, 26 Jul 2012 15:31:37 +0000 (11:31 -0400)
committerCharles Fulton <mackensen@gmail.com>
Tue, 8 Oct 2013 16:45:52 +0000 (09:45 -0700)
commit68e0759c944678a826f9eec957ef754ba0c21c92
tree50a073b359d365609c2c5b6dd3ed124d44d39f84
parent56cc9b387ed095a18a6ee4df724dabf490f93df6
MDL-34586 assignment: convert default format value during restore
mod/assignment/backup/moodle1/lib.php