MDL-30966 print_object() output made CLI-friendly
authorDavid Mudrak <david@moodle.com>
Tue, 3 Jan 2012 10:29:10 +0000 (11:29 +0100)
committerDavid Mudrak <david@moodle.com>
Fri, 6 Jan 2012 21:48:12 +0000 (22:48 +0100)
commit68e550e6b20019449b89d88d9c732edfe0141645
treef13b639ca09b3975efbd067a82614f6b8fb1a6d0
parent0e84b1664d3e5ed1f3f7d7adfe37be368a70a68c
MDL-30966 print_object() output made CLI-friendly
lib/datalib.php