MDL-59987 analytics: Updated indicator names
authorDavid Monllao <davidm@moodle.com>
Wed, 4 Oct 2017 07:30:40 +0000 (09:30 +0200)
committerDavid Monllao <davidm@moodle.com>
Mon, 9 Oct 2017 05:38:55 +0000 (07:38 +0200)
commit68f4be708532ef354228ef93df0f6de678c41e0b
treea3c4a1348d4a2fc9e25ae51f04fbc12bce6ef7cf
parent0328f12b0775bfb5d6811b6bb5aa723b551ecb37
MDL-59987 analytics: Updated indicator names

Indicator names updated to better reflect what they make
reference to.
lang/en/moodle.php