MDL-42210-Feedback-Input-Labels
authorMichael Milette <michael.milette@tngconsulting.ca>
Wed, 9 Oct 2013 15:32:57 +0000 (11:32 -0400)
committerAndreas Grabs <moodle@grabs-edv.de>
Sun, 20 Oct 2013 08:22:54 +0000 (10:22 +0200)
commit690266bcf76610f419434cfd45612768b7075e1c
tree909d83d5f7f805dd231407c5203ef3d833ac99b3
parent4e47920f08b42c19d102765ca7585b67e89452e6
MDL-42210-Feedback-Input-Labels

Adds labels to the input fields in the Feedback module including: multichoice, multichoicerated, numeric, textarea and textfield.
mod/feedback/item/multichoice/lib.php
mod/feedback/item/multichoicerated/lib.php
mod/feedback/item/numeric/lib.php
mod/feedback/item/textarea/lib.php
mod/feedback/item/textfield/lib.php