MDL-68217 course: Style recent activity report.
authorLuca Bösch <luca.boesch@bfh.ch>
Sat, 21 Mar 2020 14:12:49 +0000 (15:12 +0100)
committerLuca Bösch <luca.boesch@bfh.ch>
Tue, 5 May 2020 20:09:32 +0000 (22:09 +0200)
commit690470974f4c5909bba82fe885d01888077b67bc
treea04f9629b4695d28fe04032a1a168a52d983400c
parenta09eb2697f1a99eaef47e0abbbf988d603b5d664
MDL-68217 course: Style recent activity report.
course/recent.php