MDL-28937 SCORM 2004 ADL TEST CM-01 MDL-28740 first part of check for hidecontinue...
authorDan Marsden <dan@danmarsden.com>
Mon, 15 Aug 2011 04:59:30 +0000 (16:59 +1200)
committerDan Marsden <dan@danmarsden.com>
Mon, 15 Aug 2011 06:33:33 +0000 (18:33 +1200)
commit6917eee804439f7ec1dffe6be44e49c0b1fe649f
treeb17ab1ebc58906dfd787f679172b8018c7c7209c
parente6402b54ad985d5114ae3cc28f04c573bbb0dcca
MDL-28937 SCORM 2004 ADL TEST CM-01 MDL-28740 first part of check for hidecontinue param in SCO - prevent next item in TOC from being selectable and disable buttons in navbar if links don't exist in TOC
mod/scorm/locallib.php
mod/scorm/module.js