MDL-25602 blocks Altered order of block editing icons and added CSS to better control...
authorSam Hemelryk <sam@moodle.com>
Thu, 4 Aug 2011 05:23:58 +0000 (13:23 +0800)
committerSam Hemelryk <sam@moodle.com>
Fri, 12 Aug 2011 02:26:20 +0000 (10:26 +0800)
commit6919b90f05b975f7d5d1c2beae12ca4ced44b4f1
tree7c6bb33ba63f856b14183a075d94a378c9e350c0
parent7969f1ecf58afb69c5526c83b917aa0ae42d4490
MDL-25602 blocks Altered order of block editing icons and added CSS to better control the size of block editing icons
lib/blocklib.php
theme/base/style/blocks.css
theme/standard/style/blocks.css