MDL-36915 - mod/data: A database with no entries no longer displays the export to...
authorAdrian Greeve <adrian@moodle.com>
Fri, 30 Nov 2012 01:57:45 +0000 (09:57 +0800)
committerAdrian Greeve <adrian@moodle.com>
Fri, 30 Nov 2012 02:09:48 +0000 (10:09 +0800)
commit691cd371f034ba1d40d89bb3f808fe40e83e523b
tree287ca6ae0ceead5c4660e288c03b785d0b09b52d
parent5f1d8f2a8f5dbe73e842157d7e24965d33217faa
MDL-36915 - mod/data: A database with no entries no longer displays the export to portfolio button.
mod/data/view.php