MDL-61359 message: Updated sender contact text to text node content
authorMichael Hawkins <michaelh@moodle.com>
Mon, 7 May 2018 08:09:51 +0000 (16:09 +0800)
committerMichael Hawkins <michaelh@moodle.com>
Fri, 29 Jun 2018 02:26:07 +0000 (10:26 +0800)
commit6924e32e4abd4edf5c7dc68437fb1b6ba598525f
treeedfb0e4dd84cbb9bb6efe9d5a919d79d5d58b3aa
parentf61ee4e857a894a5b8b69516b00be88ae499964b
MDL-61359 message: Updated sender contact text to text node content
message/amd/build/message_area_contacts.min.js
message/amd/src/message_area_contacts.js