MDL-54129 mod_lti: Show in course checkbox works properly.
authorAdrian Greeve <adrian@moodle.com>
Wed, 11 May 2016 04:49:55 +0000 (12:49 +0800)
committerAdrian Greeve <adrian@moodle.com>
Mon, 16 May 2016 06:38:13 +0000 (14:38 +0800)
commit692b53480d6890a0cb06810b2348cfcff2b1a4f6
tree6b3ffba59fad9861ba4d44aa82c8fd732046af50
parent65cbefc403f3bcaeec35d45f98610c39c460007a
MDL-54129 mod_lti: Show in course checkbox works properly.

The show in course setting for LTI would always be set to true
regardless of what was set.
mod/lti/edit_form.php
mod/lti/locallib.php