MDL-43164 JavaScript: Use the up/down move icon for non-AJAX courses
authorAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Tue, 3 Dec 2013 00:15:56 +0000 (08:15 +0800)
committerAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Tue, 3 Dec 2013 02:49:29 +0000 (10:49 +0800)
commit69353dcecd8cbfda5f6813da0be4e2f2558e4506
tree2064fe1553817dcf4cdb48ba42a7786663e3f172
parent9b37cd72a20841b57485ab9e78a01604a7daf648
MDL-43164 JavaScript: Use the up/down move icon for non-AJAX courses

When a course format does not support AJAX, or AJAX is disabled at the site
level, we should revert back to the old-style move icon.

This helps to clarify that you cannot drag/drop the icon, but must click
instead.
course/lib.php