MDL-50602 - Automated backup: Remove old backups associated to courses
authorSerge Gauthier <serge.gauthier.2@umontreal.ca>
Tue, 30 Jun 2015 13:24:18 +0000 (09:24 -0400)
committerJean-Philippe Gaudreau <jp.gaudreau@umontreal.ca>
Thu, 24 Sep 2015 18:02:19 +0000 (14:02 -0400)
commit694f195da0f35e54d2d03138b091de65f0904da1
treef50811b91f758743ffdf9eabc92a97d441a28a05
parentfd57d685c785ac2900098b0aea87556d4696fa84
MDL-50602 - Automated backup: Remove old backups associated to courses
admin/settings/courses.php
backup/util/helper/backup_cron_helper.class.php
lang/en/backup.php