MDL-28412 detect broken iconv
authorPetr Skoda <commits@skodak.org>
Sat, 6 Aug 2011 19:11:55 +0000 (21:11 +0200)
committerPetr Skoda <commits@skodak.org>
Sat, 6 Aug 2011 21:04:31 +0000 (23:04 +0200)
commit695940df3b77f6e7c43033693ac574fb0aba5c2c
tree7f22e66e0c1b6175d17f88a355ad8b00abf70d5b
parenteab044a083f01d267cf53545251fcb4123eb7c81
MDL-28412 detect broken iconv
admin/index.php
install.php