MDL-62657 user: More users fields for creation/update WS functions
authorJun Pataleta <jun@moodle.com>
Mon, 25 Jun 2018 05:51:11 +0000 (13:51 +0800)
committerJun Pataleta <jun@moodle.com>
Tue, 21 Aug 2018 04:08:20 +0000 (12:08 +0800)
commit69781cdae1cf7b5d300182b14ebf928981ee466c
tree502b2ad836e9419a0813489f295f74b4a1be290d
parenta9428fab113c47b8468d4b736254db118683c527
MDL-62657 user: More users fields for creation/update WS functions
lib/upgrade.txt
user/externallib.php
user/tests/externallib_test.php