Merge branch 'MDL-68632' of git://github.com/aolley/moodle
authorEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Fri, 12 Jun 2020 17:52:26 +0000 (19:52 +0200)
committerEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Fri, 12 Jun 2020 17:59:55 +0000 (19:59 +0200)
commit698e225d617afc6ea3a2c8f011b26b185bc058c9
tree442921d35de44005a90ae64cb320a7de9eb88204
parent8dbc6ebbe3ab02f19268cb5fabdfacc0976133d1
parent9db6c361fdd9cfd02ee119b88a03b7f85715cea3
Merge branch 'MDL-68632' of git://github.com/aolley/moodle
mod/quiz/accessrule/seb/tests/privacy_provider_test.php