MDL-60275 analytics: Specify missing prediction_action constructor arg
authorDavid Monllao <davidm@moodle.com>
Thu, 28 Sep 2017 16:16:57 +0000 (18:16 +0200)
committerDavid Monllao <davidm@moodle.com>
Thu, 28 Sep 2017 16:17:36 +0000 (18:17 +0200)
commit698f3617026e2ac439f363afa1dba7da39a21ba4
tree66ddefdefc5014504d48307ee35c815c77c2a10a
parent23ab0d7788d5955d906abea50485ed5bb6c0ba11
MDL-60275 analytics: Specify missing prediction_action constructor arg
lib/classes/analytics/target/course_dropout.php