MDL-70245 core_grade: Fix grade_get_setting unit test failures
authorTomo Tsuyuki <tomotsuyuki@catalyst-au.net>
Wed, 9 Dec 2020 00:27:02 +0000 (11:27 +1100)
committerTomo Tsuyuki <tomotsuyuki@catalyst-au.net>
Thu, 10 Dec 2020 05:47:51 +0000 (16:47 +1100)
commit6998cbfad4ecd4c34debc2346152497968fa0f8f
tree486e37847842dd2ee69afd4f8bd30294ee6f606f
parent32866a1758e4aeee9a04207e480dbc91a4a828be
MDL-70245 core_grade: Fix grade_get_setting unit test failures

To fix the phpunit issue, change from static variable to use cache
lang/en/cache.php
lib/db/caches.php
lib/gradelib.php
lib/tests/upgradelib_test.php