MDL-34171 qformat_gift: Fix edge case with special character escaping.
authorTim Hunt <T.J.Hunt@open.ac.uk>
Wed, 4 Jul 2012 09:55:52 +0000 (10:55 +0100)
committerTim Hunt <T.J.Hunt@open.ac.uk>
Fri, 6 Jul 2012 09:48:20 +0000 (10:48 +0100)
commit69a600a067d52af195fb1045ed6c22262af88739
treed14dcd8bb7cb1df39660436e25efc51de00bef94
parentf2867a86729cb50b2d95ac42a0464978cb2923f4
MDL-34171 qformat_gift: Fix edge case with special character escaping.

We need to escape \ on export, because it is un-escaped on import.
question/format/gift/format.php
question/format/gift/tests/giftformat_test.php