Merge branch 'MDL-49756' of git://github.com/mr-russ/moodle
authorDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Mon, 13 Apr 2015 13:39:41 +0000 (14:39 +0100)
committerAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Tue, 14 Apr 2015 07:32:15 +0000 (15:32 +0800)
commit69ab3923064efab941db55a86ba2fcf330e272be
tree57691717c46a8c6fd6af3a8786f86a59dc11ccb4
parent9ac0001bf0f138ddab116a777c94b6cc6305e1e8
parentf08d1044b43647c94e2885959db8f0654b5ab79e
Merge branch 'MDL-49756' of git://github.com/mr-russ/moodle