MDL-38594 Core themes changed for the new course listings styles
authorMarina Glancy <marina@moodle.com>
Thu, 2 May 2013 04:54:36 +0000 (14:54 +1000)
committerMarina Glancy <marina@moodle.com>
Fri, 3 May 2013 01:16:16 +0000 (11:16 +1000)
commit69bbd2a7cde9741d653bdf52651633d2b8c0b473
treed249d916da83a57908d3f5a6cc8fea39874f482c
parentd891aaba73256498515de0f26d181c817074d169
MDL-38594 Core themes changed for the new course listings styles
20 files changed:
theme/afterburner/style/afterburner_styles.css
theme/anomaly/style/general.css
theme/arialist/style/core.css
theme/base/style/core.css
theme/base/style/course.css
theme/bootstrapbase/less/moodle/admin.less
theme/bootstrapbase/less/moodle/core.less
theme/bootstrapbase/less/moodle/course.less
theme/bootstrapbase/less/moodle/undo.less
theme/bootstrapbase/style/moodle.css
theme/boxxie/style/core.css
theme/brick/style/core.css
theme/canvas/style/course.css
theme/formal_white/style/course.css
theme/formfactor/style/course.css
theme/fusion/style/core.css
theme/magazine/style/core.css
theme/mymobile/style/core.css
theme/splash/style/core.css
theme/standard/style/course.css