MDL-65450 tinymce: fix full screen mode
authorRyan Wyllie <ryan@moodle.com>
Wed, 1 May 2019 05:58:09 +0000 (13:58 +0800)
committerRyan Wyllie <ryan@moodle.com>
Wed, 1 May 2019 06:20:10 +0000 (14:20 +0800)
commit69e9190038e845b5fbb8bb23b71f890f4d0ba018
treee9ce63c4760d7985aa99bfb4c34174189fa82da6
parent14cdf51189f059373bbff381147687ae6ca64494
MDL-65450 tinymce: fix full screen mode
lib/editor/tinymce/module.js