MDL-52556 mod_scorm: Return SCO extra data in get_scorm_scoes
authorJuan Leyva <juanleyvadelgado@gmail.com>
Fri, 18 Dec 2015 09:31:43 +0000 (10:31 +0100)
committerJuan Leyva <juanleyvadelgado@gmail.com>
Mon, 21 Dec 2015 14:42:58 +0000 (15:42 +0100)
commit6a032469994cc9481e240ea42b9f215d4a7ef9ac
tree59878dc8a6a7d5fd51c2969a418822c4b85a0c04
parentea3ebbf20e10bc80598a59aee7143c03d40bc3db
MDL-52556 mod_scorm: Return SCO extra data in get_scorm_scoes
mod/scorm/classes/external.php
mod/scorm/tests/externallib_test.php
mod/scorm/tests/packages/complexscorm.zip [new file with mode: 0644]