MDL-31901: filemanager/picker.js - match coding style
authorDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Wed, 16 May 2012 06:13:17 +0000 (14:13 +0800)
committerDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Mon, 21 May 2012 10:25:56 +0000 (18:25 +0800)
commit6a0d7194f7dc30cc26f810b4d0306cbbc311cdc8
tree0ada61259c85607eeef5a6efe27cea11317ddb7b
parent7d44f9c2a202fb930b496dccdaa8ccc49bdd7e25
MDL-31901: filemanager/picker.js - match coding style

* No inline ifs
* Spacing between ternary operators
* Missing ;'s
lib/form/filemanager.js
repository/filepicker.js