MDL-43529 delete all unnecessary register_globals checks
authorPetr Škoda <commits@skodak.org>
Thu, 2 Jan 2014 02:04:08 +0000 (10:04 +0800)
committerPetr Škoda <commits@skodak.org>
Sun, 12 Jan 2014 09:58:39 +0000 (17:58 +0800)
commit6a27439b8f2ecdb4501f7b4a106374d8122dc74d
tree527f7c0470309b879f128b84d4ab21119960d7ec
parent12efa52762064bf07af4559702fbb2d2f40f7194
MDL-43529 delete all unnecessary register_globals checks
lib/htaccess
lib/setuplib.php
report/security/lang/en/report_security.php
report/security/locallib.php