MDL-49003 login: prevent signup when user is logged in
authorMarina Glancy <marina@moodle.com>
Tue, 3 Feb 2015 02:37:42 +0000 (10:37 +0800)
committerEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Tue, 10 Feb 2015 23:03:44 +0000 (00:03 +0100)
commit6a2c10a89dd7a6d9e8e65dcb53224358776c2edd
treee4f2d201944f2be7890efeb103f1663d9b757896
parent78c36b065fe6919968af9da3b396bbff1dd04616
MDL-49003 login: prevent signup when user is logged in
lang/en/error.php
login/signup.php