MDL-53222 search: Replace report_search by new searchareas admin page
authorDavid Monllao <davidm@moodle.com>
Fri, 20 May 2016 07:01:52 +0000 (15:01 +0800)
committerDavid Monllao <davidm@moodle.com>
Mon, 11 Jul 2016 09:49:14 +0000 (11:49 +0200)
commit6a4c2146f9d23839541be5a3b6b7ac414f769a7d
tree9abf9c8fbad903ac96c244f3d5e0545eb9261605
parentc3a95c28400437a521bbdb3f489ccab240775923
MDL-53222 search: Replace report_search by new searchareas admin page
15 files changed:
admin/searchareas.php
lang/en/admin.php
lib/adminlib.php
lib/classes/plugin_manager.php
lib/db/upgrade.php
mod/book/tests/search_test.php
mod/forum/tests/search_test.php
mod/glossary/tests/search_test.php
mod/wiki/tests/search_test.php
search/classes/area/base.php
search/classes/manager.php
search/tests/manager_test.php
theme/bootstrapbase/less/moodle/search.less
theme/bootstrapbase/style/moodle.css
version.php