Merge branch 'MDL-52781-master' of git://github.com/lameze/moodle
authorAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Thu, 21 Apr 2016 07:43:35 +0000 (15:43 +0800)
committerAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Thu, 21 Apr 2016 07:54:45 +0000 (15:54 +0800)
commit6ab41abd3e5e2147ca7bd8277b860e46940357ff
treec8e5722e0eca80b48beb58028a12bfe48ca40130
parent3577bbe1012b0dbff43ab09026661973858949b2
parent94a578af827a4f888aa9bfe107a3b1e21c2fb177
Merge branch 'MDL-52781-master' of git://github.com/lameze/moodle
auth/db/upgrade.txt
lib/db/upgrade.php
user/lib.php
version.php