MDL-27387 rating: prevent the submission of ratings outside of the range allowed...
authorAndrew Davis (andyjdavis) <andrew@moodle.com>
Mon, 9 May 2011 08:34:58 +0000 (16:34 +0800)
committerAndrew Davis (andyjdavis) <andrew@moodle.com>
Wed, 11 May 2011 03:29:31 +0000 (11:29 +0800)
commit6ac149dce36fd5853cdfaabac8ef6ca12a574e3d
treec1f924046d65085ffaaf70fa78de5451de9d971c
parent439ae873af90df98d1418d7261b7cc81a620fad9
MDL-27387 rating: prevent the submission of ratings outside of the range allowed by the current scale
mod/data/lib.php
mod/forum/lib.php
mod/glossary/lib.php